The Franklin Free Library's

Staff and Trustees

The Franklin Free Library is run by a Director and  overseen by a Board of Trustees. The Library’s Friends are also an integral part of keeping the library open. If you are interested in becoming a friend or volunteering at our library,  please contact Xina.
Director: Xina Sheehan
Board of Trustees: 
Carol Jensen, President
Elliot Cohen, Vice president
Wendy Swears, Secretary
Cindy Pinney, Treasurer 
Gary Orton
Christina Elmendorf
Lynne Kemen
Willem Vanessendelft